Newtown Residents Association


Latest community news and updates from Newtown Residents Association, Wellington NZ.

AGM: Election of Officers and the Executive Committee

The following appointments were made by the AGM.

President: Martin Hanley

Vice–Presidents: Kate Zwartz and Kevin Lethbridge

Immediate Past President:  Steve Dunn

Secretary:  Don Mackay

Treasurer: Greg Nichols

Membership:  K Lethbridge

Executive Committee: Ken Allen, Neville Carson, Carol Comber, James Coyle, Steve Dunn, Peter Frater, Martin Hanley, Nick Jennings, Anna Kemble Welch, Tom Law, Kevin Lethbridge, Greg Nichols, Don Mackay, Cheryl Robilliard, Kate Zwartz

Newtown Festival Director:  Martin Hanley

Newtown Festival Committee:  Don Mackay, Anna Kemble Welch, Tom Law, Martin Hanley, James Coyle

Newtown Festival Governance Committee:  Steve Dunn, Peter Frater, Tom Law with authority to co-opt others.

Transport Other Standing Committee:  Steve Dunn, Laura Newcombe, Kate Zwartz, Peter Frater, Gail Reeves, Kathy Smith, Carol Comber, David Wilcock, Cheryl Robilliard.

Newsletter Editor:  Ken Allen

Website Manager: Don Mackay

Filed under: Meetings, News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: