Minutes of the AGM held September 16th 2019

See here for the Minutes of the AGM

and here for the regular September Meeting that followed the AGM.

The Newtown Residents’ Association Executive members for the 2019-2020 year are

President:  Rhona Carson

Secretary: No nominations. Rhona Carson will continue in the meantime.

Treasurer:  Jane Patterson

Vice President:  Martin Hanley

Executive: Carol Comber, Steve Cosgrove (minutes secretary), Peter Frater, Alivia Pratas, Mel Short, Sam Somers.